Erasmus+ Course Coordinators

Faculty Department Responsible Professor Email
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Psychology Prof. Dr. Atanas Kirjakovski kirjakovski@ibu.edu.mk
Political Sciences Prof. Dr. Bejtula Demiri b.demiri@ibu.edu.mk
Faculty of Engineering

 

Computer Engineering Prof. Dr. Andrej Stefanov astefanov@ibu.edu.mk
Industrial Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Anastasovski a.anastasovski@ibu.edu.mk
Architecture Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Andovski a.andovski@ibu.edu.mk
Civil Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Jelena Ristic jelena.ristic@ibu.edu.mk
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences International Economics Relations Prof. Dr. Violeta Madzova v.madzova@ibu.edu.mk
Management
Banking and Finance
Faculty of Art and Design Graphic Design Assoc. Prof. Laze Tripkov laze.tripkov@ibu.edu.mk
Visual Arts Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Ristovska aleksandra.r@ibu.edu.mk
Faculty of Education English Language Teaching Asst. Prof. Dr. Sezen Ismail s.ismail@ibu.edu.mk
Turkish Language Teaching Asst. Prof. Dr. Seyhan Murtezan-Ibrahimi smibrahimi@ibu.edu.mk
Psychological Counseling and Guidance Asst. Prof. Dr. Katerina Mitevska katerinam.petrusheva@ibu.edu.mk
Faculty of Law Legal Studies Asst. Prof. Dr. Nikola Dacev n.dacev@ibu.edu.mk
Faculty of Communications Public Relations Asst. Prof. Dr. Sanja Adjaip s.adzaip@ibu.edu.mk
New Media and Communications